Legends of Rock Book Set

Legends of Rock Book Set


Every iconic rocker has a story to tell. A story of their past, their passions, and the journey from beginner to legend. This book set puts together the stories of some of the most important names in music with custom jackets that unite them even more on your shelf. The books represented include Patti Smith's Just Kids, Warren Zanes Tom Petty bio, Born to Run by Springsteen, Dylan's Chronicles Vol. 1, Peter Doggett's look at Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young, and An Intimate Biography of Freddie Mercury. The six hardcover books custom jackets depict a band's instrument and gear on stage after a show.

Included titles:
Mercury: An Intimate Biography of Freddie Mercury by Lesley-Ann Jones
Chronicles Vol. 1 by Bob Dylan
Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen
CSNY: Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young by Peter Doggett
Just Kids by Patti Smith

Out of stock

  • Return Policy

    We want you to be happy with your purchase—and we stand by our quality. So if you’re unsatisfied for any reason, we offer a 30-day return policy on most items we make as well as free exchanges.